Genre: Women's Fiction

Review: The Last Charm by Ella Allbright @NikkiMoore_Auth @0neMoreChapter_ #TheLastCharm ..

Review: The Last Charm by Ella Allbright @NikkiMoore_Auth @0neMoreChapter_ #TheLastCharm  #OMCReadalong

I wasn’t sure what to expect when I started reading The Last Charm by Ella Allbright. The synopsis of the story left some pretty big shoes to fill when it states that the story is perfect for fans of Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, which happens to be one of my favorite movies (shh! I have not read the […]

Posted August 22, 2020
Contemporary Fiction, Romance, Uncategorized, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Review: The Secrets We Keep by Kate Hewitt @katehewitt1 #TheSecretsWeKeep #NetGalley

Review: The Secrets We Keep by Kate Hewitt @katehewitt1 #TheSecretsWeKeep #NetGalley

I was first put on Kate Hewitt’s radar when I read A Mother’s Goodbye which quickly became one of my top 2018 reads. Hewitt writes with such passion and a distinctive voice that pulls you right into the heart of a story. She breathes life into each of her characters making them seem honest, real and relatable. So, when I […]

Posted September 18, 2018
Fiction, Psychological, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

{Review} Every Time You Go Away by Beth Harbison @BethHarbison @StMartinsPress #bookreview

{Review} Every Time You Go Away by Beth Harbison @BethHarbison @StMartinsPress #bookreview

Willa Bennett has been lost ever since her husband, Ben, passes away suddenly from an undetected heart condition while alone at their beach house. Willa used to believe in happily ever afters, but now she is lonely and has lost all hope of ever recovering enough to be the mother her son needs. Three years later, Willa has finally come […]

Posted July 23, 2018
Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider