Category: Blog Tour

Book Tour and Review: His Secret Family by Ali Mercer @bookouture @AlisonLMercer

Book Tour and Review: His Secret Family by Ali Mercer @bookouture @AlisonLMercer

Title:  His Secret Family  Publication Day: The book will be published 11/09/19 but official celebrations will be on 12/09/19  Author:   Ali Mercer  Buy  Links:       Amazon: https://geni.us/B07T6SZKP1Social Apple Books: https://apple.co/31EAfKM Kobo: http://bit.ly/2XRMoJT Googleplay: http://bit.ly/2Xik2LH   Description:  It’s a beautiful day for a wedding. White roses scent the air and the summer sunlight streams in. A spoon chimes against a champagne flute and the room falls […]

Posted September 16, 2019
Blog Tour, Contemporary Fiction, Family Drama / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Best Friends Forever by Dawn Goodwin @DGoodwinAuthor @Aria_Fiction

Blog Tour and Review: Best Friends Forever by Dawn Goodwin @DGoodwinAuthor @Aria_Fiction

About the book Have you ever wanted to kill your best friend? Anna was the perfect wife. Perfect mother. Perfect woman. And now she’s dead. Leaving behind her husband, David, and two young children their lives will never be the same. But Vicky will make sure life goes on… These two women have been best friends forever, a lifetime of […]

Posted August 26, 2019
Blog Tour, Psychological, Review, Suspense / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Marriage Trap by Sheryl Browne @SherylBrowne @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: The Marriage Trap by Sheryl Browne @SherylBrowne @bookouture

The Marriage Trap by Sheryl Browne AMZ: https://geni.us/B07SQ43947Social Applebooks: https://tinyurl.com/y3nzzms9 Kobo: https://tinyurl.com/y2qggpr9 Google Play: https://tinyurl.com/yxdot4c7 My husband has been keeping secrets for a long time. He thinks I don’t know what he does outside of this house. But I know everything… Karla watches silently as Jason hurriedly packs his belongings into a suitcase. She knows that her stillness is unnerving […]

Posted July 31, 2019
Blog Tour, Psychological Thriller, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Girl in the Grave by Helen Phifer @Bookouture @helenphifer1

Blog Tour and Review: The Girl in the Grave by Helen Phifer @Bookouture @helenphifer1

Title: The Girl in the Grave Author: HELEN PHIFER Publication Day: July 16th 2019 Buy Links: Amazon: https://geni.us/B07QQ34JBXSocial Apple Books: https://apple.co/2Phxl95 Kobo: https://bit.ly/2IE3SEY Googleplay: http://ow.ly/APUL30osVA4 Description: At least they’d found her. Once the site was processed and the girl’s body removed, they’d be able to identify her so that her family could give her the burial she deserved. This innocent […]

Posted July 21, 2019
Blog Tour, Crime, Crime Thriller, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Scribe by A.A. Chaudhuri @AAChaudhuri @Endeavour_Media

Blog Tour and Review: The Scribe by A.A. Chaudhuri @AAChaudhuri @Endeavour_Media

Title: The Scribe Author: A.A. Chaudhuri Release Date: July 1, 2019 Buy Links: Amazon Add The Scribe on Goodreads Synopsis: Making it as a lawyer has always been a cutthroat business. But now that a sadistic serial killer is on the loose the consequences could prove deadly… A killer is targeting former students of The Bloomsbury Academy of Law. The […]

Posted July 14, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Don’t Ever Tell by Lucy Dawson @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: Don’t Ever Tell by Lucy Dawson @bookouture

Don’t Ever Tell by Lucy Dawson AMZ: https://geni.us/B07R4C9655Social Apple Books: https://buff.ly/2Yb0ndZ Kobo: https://buff.ly/2N6WYff Googleplay: https://buff.ly/2X5jQAf This is a story about Charlotte, who has two sweet children, a stay-at-home job she loves and a drama-free marriage to a caring and successful man. Life is nearly perfect… at least, that’s how it looks from the outside. But behind closed doors, the marriage […]

Posted June 27, 2019
Blog Tour, Psychological Suspense, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: 99 Days With You by Catherine Miller @katylittlelady @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review:  99 Days With You by Catherine Miller @katylittlelady @bookouture

99 Days With You by Catherine Miller AMZ: https://geni.us/B07Q1X94R6Social Kobo: https://tinyurl.com/y3aq5lw8 Apple Books: https://tinyurl.com/yxktpe6b Googleplay: https://tinyurl.com/yydwvwxs Sometimes the end is the start of forever… Emma and Nathan couldn’t be more different. But when they meet in a hospital waiting room, to the sound of a ticking clock and surrounded by faded magazines, they are both terrified, nervous and alone. And […]

Posted June 21, 2019
Blog Tour, New Adult, Review, Romance / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Invisible Girl by Jill Childs @bookouture @author_jill

Blog Tour and Review: Invisible Girl by Jill Childs @bookouture @author_jill

Title: Invisible Girl: A heartbreaking page turner with an unexpected ending Publication Day: 30/05/2019 Author: JILL CHILDS UNIVERSAL Buy Link: Amazon: https://geni.us/B07P9971LCSocial Apple Books: https://apple.co/2EKiDUn Kobo: https://bit.ly/2EJfNyG Googleplay: http://ow.ly/ETjh30nUpb0 Description: A heartbreaking story of family secrets from the USA Today bestselling author of Gracie’s Secret. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain. I know you. I know you […]

Posted June 5, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Dead Inside by Noelle Holten @Bookouture @nholten40

Blog Tour and Review:  Dead Inside by Noelle Holten @Bookouture @nholten40

Book Description: ‘Kept me hooked … excellent pace and a very satisfying ending’ Angela Marsons ‘An excellent read’ Martina Cole ‘A brilliant debut – gritty, dark and chilling. Noelle Holten knows her stuff’ Mel Sherratt A dark and gripping debut crime novel – the first in a stunning new series – from a huge new talent. The killer is just […]

Posted June 2, 2019
Blog Tour, Crime, Crime Thriller, Mystery, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider