Category: Blog Tour

Blog Tour and Review: A Body in the Lakes by Graham Smith @GrahamSmith1972 @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: A Body in the Lakes by Graham Smith @GrahamSmith1972 @bookouture

Title: A Body in the Lakes Author: Graham Smith Publication Day: March 15th 2019 Buy Links : https://geni.us/B07M9BG4V3Social   Description: The woman’s limbs were so thin; the skin on her arms as translucent as tracing paper. Around her neck lay a faint string of purple bruises. In one so frail, darker, angrier marks might be expected but Beth knew the bruising […]

Posted March 17, 2019
Blog Tour, Crime Thriller, Mystery, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: When You’re Gone by Brooke Harris @Janelle_Brooke @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: When You’re Gone by Brooke Harris @Janelle_Brooke @bookouture

When You’re Gone by Brooke Harris Amazon: https://geni.us/B07LDSCMPZSocial iBookstore: http://ow.ly/O1e030o1FIw Kobo: http://ow.ly/BIYW30o1FLa Googleplay: http://ow.ly/L2HS30o1FON   Holly was overjoyed to discover she was pregnant. But the baby is unwell, and her relationship is fracturing under the stress. Just when she is at her lowest, she receives the worst news of all: her beloved nana, Annie, is dying. But Annie has one final wish before she […]

Posted March 16, 2019
Blog Tour, Contemporary Fiction, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Devil’s Daughter by Lisa Kleypas @LisaKleypas @avonbooks @Pure..

Blog Tour and Review: Devil’s Daughter by Lisa Kleypas @LisaKleypas @avonbooks @PureTextuality

Although beautiful young widow Phoebe, Lady Clare, has never met West Ravenel, she knows one thing for certain: he’s a mean, rotten bully. Back in boarding school, he made her late husband’s life a misery, and she’ll never forgive him for it. But when Phoebe attends a family wedding, she encounters a dashing and impossibly charming stranger who sends a […]

Posted February 25, 2019
Blog Tour, Historical Romance, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Running in Circles by Claire Gray @SapereBooks @claireEsnail

Blog Tour and Review: Running in Circles by Claire Gray @SapereBooks @claireEsnail

About The Book: An international thriller with a shocking conclusion! Perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L J Ross, C L Taylor and Angela Marsons… You can’t outrun murder… When Lucy Lewis landed herself a reporting job on an idyllic Thai island, she thought she’d found paradise. But one day her dream turns into a nightmare… A bomb goes off […]

Posted February 20, 2019
Blog Tour, Mystery, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Mummy’s Favourite by Sarah Flint @SarahFlint19 @Aria_Fiction

Blog Tour and Review: Mummy’s Favourite by Sarah Flint @SarahFlint19 @Aria_Fiction

About the book He’s watching… He’s waiting… Who’s next? Buried in a woodland grave are a mother and her child. One is alive. One is dead. DC ‘Charlie’ Stafford is assigned by her boss, DI Geoffrey Hunter to assist with the missing person investigation, where mothers and children are being snatched in broad daylight. As more pairs go missing, the […]

Posted February 18, 2019
Blog Tour, Crime, Mystery, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Finding Grace by K.L. Slater @KimLSlater @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: Finding Grace by K.L. Slater @KimLSlater @bookouture

Finding Grace by KL Slater Buy Links: AMZ: https://geni.us/B07L5G4M5RSocial iBookstore: http://ow.ly/gF7C30nGuLj Kobo: http://ow.ly/S3MW30nGuNs Googleplay: http://ow.ly/K1rJ30nGuJ0 This morning, my daughter sat right here, munching her breakfast, too excited to finish it. Now, she is missing. The day after her ninth birthday, Lucie and Blake Sullivan agree, for the very first time, to let their daughter, Grace, make the four-minute walk back […]

Posted February 15, 2019
Blog Tour, Psychological Thriller, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Second Wife by Sheryl Browne @SherylBrowne @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: The Second Wife by Sheryl Browne @SherylBrowne @bookouture

The Second Wife: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked Buy Links: Amazon: http://geni.us/B07KD6YS3RSocial iBookstore: http://ow.ly/fr8r30ntsU3 Kobo: http://ow.ly/Jjxw30ntsSx Googleplay: http://ow.ly/apNW30ntsRX She made her bed. You’ll lie in it. Rebecca only wanted to help out – to be kind. Richard seemed so alone after his wife, Nicole, died, and Rebecca wanted to make sure he knew he had […]

Posted January 30, 2019
Blog Tour, Psychological Thriller, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Orphan Sisters by Shirley Dickson @ShirleyDWriter @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: The Orphan Sisters by Shirley Dickson @ShirleyDWriter @bookouture

The Orphan Sisters Amazon: http://geni.us/B07JY7ZVBZSocial iBookstore: http://ow.ly/pgVK30noiY1 Kobo: http://ow.ly/Iqo630noiUm Googleplay: http://ow.ly/MKDC30noiRm A heartbreaking, unputdownable and utterly unforgettable story of two young sisters cruelly abandoned by their mother at an orphanage. Fans of Wives of War, Lisa Wingate and Diney Costeloe will lose their hearts to this stunning World War Two novel. 1929: Four-year-old Etty and eight-year-old Dorothy are abandoned at […]

Posted January 24, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Our Year of Maybe by Rachel Lynn Solomon @rlynn_solomon @The_FFBC

Blog Tour and Review: Our Year of Maybe by Rachel Lynn Solomon @rlynn_solomon @The_FFBC

  ABOUT THE BOOK Our Year of Maybe by Rachel Lynn Solomon Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: January 15th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: Aspiring choreographer Sophie Orenstein would do anything for Peter Rosenthal-Porter, who’s been on the kidney transplant list as long as she’s known him. Peter, a gifted pianist, is everything to Sophie: best friend, musical collaborator, […]

Posted January 12, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, YA / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Sinister Gathering by Diane Ezzard @rararesources @diane_ezzard

Blog Tour and Review: The Sinister Gathering by Diane Ezzard @rararesources @diane_ezzard

The Sinister Gathering Sophie attends a well-being retreat hoping to find herself, instead she finds a dead body. Coming to the Scottish Highlands, she hopes to escape life and get in touch with her inner self. She wants to free herself from the anxieties that have gripped her for years. Peace and harmony are advertised but what she discovers is […]

Posted January 10, 2019
Blog Tour, Mystery, Review / 0 Comments
Divider