Category: Blog Tour

Blog Tour and Review: 99 Days With You by Catherine Miller @katylittlelady @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review:  99 Days With You by Catherine Miller @katylittlelady @bookouture

99 Days With You by Catherine Miller AMZ: https://geni.us/B07Q1X94R6Social Kobo: https://tinyurl.com/y3aq5lw8 Apple Books: https://tinyurl.com/yxktpe6b Googleplay: https://tinyurl.com/yydwvwxs Sometimes the end is the start of forever… Emma and Nathan couldn’t be more different. But when they meet in a hospital waiting room, to the sound of a ticking clock and surrounded by faded magazines, they are both terrified, nervous and alone. And […]

Posted June 21, 2019
Blog Tour, New Adult, Review, Romance / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Invisible Girl by Jill Childs @bookouture @author_jill

Blog Tour and Review: Invisible Girl by Jill Childs @bookouture @author_jill

Title: Invisible Girl: A heartbreaking page turner with an unexpected ending Publication Day: 30/05/2019 Author: JILL CHILDS UNIVERSAL Buy Link: Amazon: https://geni.us/B07P9971LCSocial Apple Books: https://apple.co/2EKiDUn Kobo: https://bit.ly/2EJfNyG Googleplay: http://ow.ly/ETjh30nUpb0 Description: A heartbreaking story of family secrets from the USA Today bestselling author of Gracie’s Secret. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain. I know you. I know you […]

Posted June 5, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Dead Inside by Noelle Holten @Bookouture @nholten40

Blog Tour and Review:  Dead Inside by Noelle Holten @Bookouture @nholten40

Book Description: ‘Kept me hooked … excellent pace and a very satisfying ending’ Angela Marsons ‘An excellent read’ Martina Cole ‘A brilliant debut – gritty, dark and chilling. Noelle Holten knows her stuff’ Mel Sherratt A dark and gripping debut crime novel – the first in a stunning new series – from a huge new talent. The killer is just […]

Posted June 2, 2019
Blog Tour, Crime, Crime Thriller, Mystery, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Little Girls Sleeping by Jennifer Chase @JChaseNovelist @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: Little Girls Sleeping by Jennifer Chase @JChaseNovelist  @bookouture

Little Girls Sleeping: An absolutely gripping crime thriller (Detective Katie Scott Book 1) AMZ: https://geni.us/B07PM81LJZ Kobo: https://tinyurl.com/y5jkkfh9 Apple Books: https://tinyurl.com/y3dp7k5x Googleplay: https://tinyurl.com/y65355nq He looked down at the little girl, sleeping peacefully, her arms wrapped around a teddy bear. He knew he was the only one who could save her. He could let her sleep forever. An eight-year-old girl, Chelsea Compton, […]

Posted May 31, 2019
Blog Tour, Crime, Crime Thriller, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Our Last Goodbye by Shirley Dickson @bookouture @ShirleyDWriter

Blog Tour and Review: Our Last Goodbye by Shirley Dickson @bookouture @ShirleyDWriter

Our Last Goodbye by Shirley Dickson AMZ: https://geni.us/B07P97111JSocial Kobo: https://tinyurl.com/yyhd24s8 Apple Books: https://tinyurl.com/y5g7woto Google Play: https://tinyurl.com/y6lba3rr A heart-wrenching, poignant and totally unforgettable tale of a young woman who must finally face up to the secret she has hidden for a lifetime. A beautiful World War Two novel for fans of Wives of War, Lisa Wingate and Diney Costeloe, that will […]

Posted May 30, 2019
Blog Tour, Historical Fiction, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Promise Between Us by Barbara Claypole White @bclaypolewhite @ra..

Blog Tour and Review: The Promise Between Us by Barbara Claypole White @bclaypolewhite @rararesources

The Promise Between Us “If you leave your newborn child because you have unstoppable thoughts of harming her, are you a good mother or a terrible one? This dilemma is at the heart of Barbara Claypole White’s novel, a wrenching story of how one woman’s OCD has a ripple effect on those around her—including the people she tried hardest to […]

Posted May 25, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, Women's Fiction / 1 Comment
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Dancing Girls by M.M Chouinard @m_m_chouinard @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: The Dancing Girls by M.M Chouinard @m_m_chouinard @bookouture

Title: The Dancing Girls Publication Day: 15/05/2019 Author: M.M. Chouinard Buy Links: https://geni.us/B07NRG8PFHSocial Description: The light in her wide brown eyes dimmed as she drew her last breath. She might have been beautiful lying there on the floor, if it wasn’t for the purple marks on her neck and the angry red line on her finger where her wedding band […]

Posted May 21, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, Thriller / 1 Comment
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Lost Daughter by Ali Mercer @AlisonLMercer @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: Lost Daughter by Ali Mercer @AlisonLMercer @bookouture

Title: Lost Daughter Publication Day: 14/05/2019 Author: Ali Mercer Buy Links: Amazon: https://geni.us/B07NPX3XYMSocial Apple Books: https://apple.co/2UZwwmU Kobo: https://bit.ly/2I9ZDlT Googleplay: http://ow.ly/MG3V30nI3hJ Description: If you think photos aren’t important… wait until they’re all you have left of your child. Your life isn’t perfect, but you’re still happy. Your husband has stuck by you and he’s a good dad. Your daughter Becca makes […]

Posted May 16, 2019
Blog Tour, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Family by P.R. Black @Aria_Fiction #TheFamily #NetGalley

Blog Tour and Review:  The Family by P.R. Black @Aria_Fiction #TheFamily #NetGalley

The Family by P.R. Black The best way to catch a killer? Offer yourself as bait. Becky Morgan’s family were the victims of the ‘crimes of the decade’. The lone survivor of a ritualistic killing, Becky’s been forever haunted by the memories of that night. Twenty years later, with the killer never found, Becky is ready to hunt them down […]

Posted May 6, 2019
Blog Tour, Mystery, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider