Category: Blog Tour

Blog Tour and Review: Knock Knock by Chris Merritt @DrCJMerritt @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: Knock Knock by Chris Merritt @DrCJMerritt @bookouture

  Title: Knock Knock   Author: Chris Merritt Publication Day: March 17th 2020  BUY LINKS:  https://geni.us/B0848XBLB3Social   Description:       Natasha Mayston wasn’t expecting anyone to knock on her door so late at night. And she has no idea that the face staring back at her is the last one she’ll ever see… As Detective Dan Lockhart is called to a wealthy […]

Posted March 19, 2020
Blog Tour, Crime Thriller, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Dead Wrong by Noelle Holton @nholten40 @0neMoreChapter_ @BOTBSPublic..

Blog Tour and Review: Dead Wrong by Noelle Holton @nholten40 @0neMoreChapter_ @BOTBSPublicity

Buy Link: Amazon: Dead Wrong Book Description: The serial killer is behind bars. But the murders are just beginning… DC Maggie Jamieson’s past comes back to haunt her in this dark and gripping serial killer thriller. Three missing women running out of time… They were abducted years ago. Notorious serial killer Bill Raven admitted to killing them and was sentenced […]

Posted March 17, 2020
Blog Tour, Crime Thriller, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: A Dog’s Hope by Casey Wilson @CaseyWilsonAuth @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: A Dog’s Hope by Casey Wilson @CaseyWilsonAuth @bookouture

Title:  A Dog’s Hope Publication Day: March 6th  2020  Author:   Casey Wilson   Buy  Links:        Amazon: https://geni.us/B083XYXMLKSocial Apple: https://apple.co/2u41lyH Kobo: http://bit.ly/2FYLp3f Google: http://bit.ly/2RweWa6   Description: There are some things in life that only a dog can teach you. A poignant, heart-wrenching, but ultimately uplifting novel about the unbreakable bond between a boy and his dog. Perfect for fans of A Dog’s Purpose, The Art of Racing […]

Posted March 11, 2020
Blog Tour, Contemporary Fiction, Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: A Hope For Emily by Kate Hewitt @katehewitt1 @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: A Hope For Emily by Kate Hewitt @katehewitt1 @bookouture

Buying Links: Amazon: http://bit.ly/2uOrwd8 Kobo: http://bit.ly/2HmFcyG Apple Links: https://apple.co/2uBMXyk Google Play: http://bit.ly/39DnWBF Book Description: Looking back, I wish I could find my way back to that moment. I’d snatch it and hold onto it and live in it for the rest of my life, if I could. When Emily could still throw her arms around me. Oh God, just give me that moment, or […]

Posted February 22, 2020
Blog Tour, Fiction, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: A Million Dreams by Dani Atkins @bookouture @AtkinsDani

Blog Tour and Review: A Million Dreams by Dani Atkins @bookouture @AtkinsDani

Buying Links: Amazon: http://bit.ly/2UXmm9x Book Description: The lump in my throat dissolves into tears. “They’re going to take Noah away, Pete.” “No judge will ever rule that a child should be taken away from his parents.” My husband’s voice is defiant. “Even if it turns out we’re not his parents?”Izzy’s eight-year-old son Noah is her whole life. With his long eyelashes, […]

Posted February 19, 2020
Blog Tour, Review, Women's Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Reverend of Silence by Pamela Sparkman

Blog Tour and Review: Reverend of Silence by Pamela Sparkman

A coming of age story about faith, love, and overcoming society’s prejudices during the American Antebellum period. In 1810, Lucy Hallison suffered from a severe illness at the age of three, and later recovered, a deaf-mute. Unable to relate to the world in which she lives, she’s often ignored and sometimes treated with cruelty. Until a boy, Samuel Burke, steps […]

Posted February 12, 2020
Blog Tour, Coming of Age, Historical Fiction, Literary Fiction, Review, Romance / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Leaving Party by Lesley Sanderson @bookouture @LSandersonbooks

Blog Tour and Review: The Leaving Party by Lesley Sanderson @bookouture @LSandersonbooks

Amazon: https://bit.ly/3aNeZXO Kobo: https://bit.ly/2RuDpxD Apple Books: https://apple.co/2O0iVdQ Google Play: https://bit.ly/3aVn390 Book Description: Every year on the same day, on the anniversary, I receive a single black rose. Thirteen years of dark petals, jagged thorns, dredging up memories I’ve tried to forget… I’ve packed up my life. All my belongings are carefully sealed in labelled boxes, my suitcases ready for my […]

Posted February 2, 2020
Blog Tour, Mystery, Review, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Perfect Sister by Sheryl Browne @SherylBrowne @bookouture

Blog Tour and Review: The Perfect Sister by Sheryl Browne @SherylBrowne @bookouture

Purchase Links: Amazon: http://bit.ly/36n3y5x Kobo: http://bit.ly/2tEc8zM Apple Books: https://apple.co/2Ro7ui9 Google Play: http://bit.ly/2vjrnhW Book Description: ‘You don’t know me, but I’m your sister.’ Claire is shocked when she receives a message out of the blue from Sophie, a beautiful young woman who tells Claire that she’s their father’s secret child. Having spent years nursing her sweet little daughter Ella through a life-threatening illness whilst dealing […]

Posted January 31, 2020
Blog Tour, Mystery, Psychological Thriller, Thriller / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: Dangerous Desires by Dawn Altieri @DawnAltieri @entangledpub

Blog Tour and Review: Dangerous Desires by Dawn Altieri @DawnAltieri @entangledpub

  DANGEROUS DESIRES by Dawn Altieri Publication Date: January 27, 2020 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Amara, Romantic Suspense Amazon: https://amzn.to/38BGDoz iTunes: https://apple.co/36hKFkA B&N: https://bit.ly/2uyhyMs KOBO: https://bit.ly/2uuiEcp Paperback: https://amzn.to/30RU955 Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2NTtMWP Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3aFAlX6 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/38AE7iw SYNOPSIS Three years after Emma Sloane’s wealthy fiance’s mysterious death, she’s finally ready to move on and pursue her own dreams. But her plans are derailed when she’s attacked outside her New York City […]

Posted January 27, 2020
Blog Tour, Review, Romantic Suspense / 0 Comments
Divider

Blog Tour and Review: The Fortunate Ones by Catherine Hokin @bookouture @cathokin  

Blog Tour and Review: The Fortunate Ones by Catherine Hokin @bookouture @cathokin  

Buy Links: Amazon: https://bit.ly/38i4eL7 Kobo: https://bit.ly/3adhzG9 Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Nv4e2k Apple Books: https://apple.co/3afeENf Book Description: Every day he stood exactly where he was directed. He listened for his number, shouted his answer in the freezing cold. He was ragged and he was starving, but he was alive. He was one of the fortunate ones whom fate had left standing. And he needed to stay that […]

Posted January 21, 2020
Blog Tour, Historical Fiction / 0 Comments
Divider